Commit 7a6e3e89 authored by JP Rosevear's avatar JP Rosevear Committed by JP Rosevear

Update - hopefully I assigned blame correctly :-)

2000-11-27  JP Rosevear  <jpr@helixcode.com>

	* AUTHORS: Update - hopefully I assigned blame correctly :-)

	* MAINTAINERS: ditto

2000-11-27  JP Rosevear  <jpr@helixcode.com>

	* e-shell-view-menu.c (command_about_box): Add myself, anna, jesse

svn path=/trunk/; revision=6684
parent d5ca27ea
......@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ Calendar
Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Gnomecal contributor)
Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@helixcode.com>
Jesse Pavel <jesse@helixcode.com>
JP Rosevear <jpr@helixcode.com>
Russell Steinthal <rms39@columbia.edu> (Gnomecal maintainer)
Documentation
......@@ -33,6 +35,9 @@ Mailer
Notes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Pilot
JP Rosevear <jpr@helixcode.com>
Shell
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
......@@ -58,6 +63,9 @@ Translations
Vincent Renardias <vincent@redhat.com>
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
UI
Anna Dirks <anna@helixcode.com>
Widgets
Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
......
2000-11-27 JP Rosevear <jpr@helixcode.com>
* AUTHORS: Update - hopefully I assigned blame correctly :-)
* MAINTAINERS: ditto
2000-11-27 JP Rosevear <jpr@helixcode.com>
* configure.in: Correct the bonobo version error message
......
Email: miguel@kernel.org
Email: ettore@helixcode.com
Email: danw@helixcode.com
Email: chris@helixcode.com
Email: federico@helixcode.com
Email: iain@helixcode.com
2000-11-27 JP Rosevear <jpr@helixcode.com>
* e-shell-view-menu.c (command_about_box): Add myself, anna, jesse
2000-11-15 Michael Meeks <michael@helixcode.com>
* e-shell.c (e_shell_component_maybe_crashed): de-register
......
......@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ command_about_box (BonoboUIComponent *uih,
"Anders Carlsson",
"Damon Chaplin",
"Clifford R. Conover",
"Anna Dirks",
"Miguel de Icaza",
"Radek Doulik",
"Arturo Espinoza",
......@@ -154,7 +155,9 @@ command_about_box (BonoboUIComponent *uih,
"Matthew Loper",
"Federico Mena",
"Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"Jesse Pavel",
"Ettore Perazzoli",
"JP Rosevear",
"Jeffrey Stedfast",
"Russell Steinthal",
"Peter Teichman",
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment