Commit 78c91a13 authored by Ettore Perazzoli's avatar Ettore Perazzoli

Updated.

svn path=/trunk/; revision=4079
parent ea0fca66
Evolution was written by:
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com>
Main author of Camel
Addressbook
Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Original Gnomecard author)
Nat Friedman <nat@helixcode.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com>
Chris Toshok <toshok@helixcode.com>
Chris Lahey (clahey@helixcode.com)
Mini-card display widget
Contact manager user interface
Artwork
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@helixcode.com>
Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Meeting time selector widget
Shortcut Bar widget
Calendar
Seth Alves <seth@helixcode.com>
Eric Busboom <eric@softwarestudio.org> (libical author)
Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Gnomecal contributor)
Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@helixcode.com>
Russell Steinthal <rms39@columbia.edu> (Gnomecal maintainer)
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Evolution Shell
Message composer
Documentation
Kevin Breit <battery841@mypad.com>
Aaron Weber <aaron@helixcode.com>
Federico Mena <federico@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar views, and engine
Gnome Calendar server
Mailer
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com>
Matt Loper <matt@helixcode.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Jeff Stedfast <fejj@helixcode.com>
Peter Williams <peterw@helixcode.com>
Dan Winship <danw@helixcode.com>
Michael Zucchi <notzed@helixcode.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar engine
Base64 encoding in Camel
Evolution Shell
ETable widget
Toolbar
Notes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Nat Friedman <nat@helixcode.com>
EBook and Personal Address Book server.
Shell
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Robert Brady <rwb197@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
Unicode and RFC2047 support for Camel.
Translations
Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <acscherp@wins.uva.nl>
Clara Tattoni <clara.tattoni@libero.it>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
GNOME PL Team <gnomepl@pandora.info.bielsko.pl>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
Hctor Garca Alvarez <hector@scouts-es.org>
Jess Bravo lvarez <jba@pobox.com>
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com>
Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
Sung-Hyun Nam <namsh@kldp.org>
Szabolcs BAN <shooby@gnome.hu>
Tiago Anto <tiagoantao@bigfoot.com>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Vincent Renardias <vincent@redhat.com>
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
Widgets
Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@helixcode.com>
Chris Toshok <toshok@helixcode.com>
Version 0.2
-----------
Shell:
* Folder selection dialog (Ettore).
* Folder creation dialog (Ettore).
Addressbook:
* LDAP server configuration dialog (Chris Toshok).
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment