Commit 3ef48079 authored by Matthew Barnes's avatar Matthew Barnes

Update AUTHORS and evolution.doap.

List only the current development team.
parent 9e7f8f13
Evolution was written by:
Evolution has seen many great developers and contributors since its
inception at Ximian, Inc. in the late 1990s, and we thank them all.
Addressbook
Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Original Gnomecard author)
Nat Friedman <nat@ximian.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
The Evolution project is currently maintained by:
Artwork
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@ximian.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@ximian.com>
Matthew Barnes <mbarnes@redhat.com>
Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
Calendar
Seth Alves <seth@ximian.com>
Eric Busboom <eric@softwarestudio.org> (libical author)
Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Gnomecal contributor)
Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@ximian.com>
Jesse Pavel <jesse@ximian.com>
JP Rosevear <jpr@ximian.com>
Russell Steinthal <rms39@columbia.edu> (Gnomecal maintainer)
Documentation
Kevin Breit <mrproper@ximian.com>
Aaron Weber <aaron@ximian.com>
Mailer
Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com>
Larry Ewing <lewing@ximian.com>
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@ximian.com>
Jason Leach <jleach@ximian.com>
Matt Loper <matt@ximian.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
Jeffrey Stedfast <fejj@ximian.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
Peter Williams <peterw@ximian.com>
Dan Winship <danw@ximian.com>
Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
Notes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Shell
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
Jason Leach <jleach@ximian.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
Translations
Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
Arjan Scherpenisse <acscherp@wins.uva.nl>
Clara Tattoni <clara.tattoni@libero.it>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
GNOME PL Team <translators@gnome.pl>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
Hctor Garca Alvarez <hector@scouts-es.org>
Jess Bravo lvarez <jba@pobox.com>
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com>
Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
Sung-Hyun Nam <namsh@kldp.org>
Szabolcs BAN <shooby@gnome.hu>
Tiago Anto <tiagoantao@bigfoot.com>
Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Vincent Renardias <vincent@redhat.com>
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
UI
Anna Dirks <anna@ximian.com>
Widgets
Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
<name xml:lang="en">evolution</name>
<shortdesc xml:lang="en">Manage your email, contacts and schedule</shortdesc>
<homepage rdf:resource="http://projects.gnome.org/evolution" />
<homepage rdf:resource="http://live.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution" />
<mailing-list rdf:resource="http://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/evolution-list" />
<download-page rdf:resource="http://download.gnome.org/sources/evolution" />
<bug-database rdf:resource="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=evolution" />
......@@ -15,14 +15,6 @@
<!-- Project Leads -->
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Chenthill Palanisamy</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:pchenthill@novell.com" />
<gnome:userid>pchen</gnome:userid>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Matthew Barnes</foaf:name>
......@@ -35,17 +27,17 @@
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Christian Kellner</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:gicmo@gnome.org" />
<gnome:userid>gicmo</gnome:userid>
<foaf:name>Milan Crha</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:mcrha@redhat.com" />
<gnome:userid>mcrha</gnome:userid>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Srinivasa Ragavan</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:sragavan@novell.com" />
<gnome:userid>sragavan</gnome:userid>
<foaf:name>Fabiano Fidêncio</foaf:name>
<foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:fabiano@fidencio.org" />
<gnome:userid>ffidencio</gnome:userid>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment