Commit 3b8762e8 authored by Ettore Perazzoli's avatar Ettore Perazzoli

Added myself as a co-author of Evolution.

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1594
parent 711ce992
Evolution was written by: Evolution was written by:
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com> Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com>
Main author of Camel. Main author of Camel
Chris Lahey (clahey@helixcode.com) Chris Lahey (clahey@helixcode.com)
Mini-card display widget Mini-card display widget
...@@ -11,13 +11,16 @@ Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com> ...@@ -11,13 +11,16 @@ Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Meeting time selector widget Meeting time selector widget
Shortcut Bar widget Shortcut Bar widget
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Message composer
Federico Mena <federico@helixcode.com> Federico Mena <federico@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar views, and engine Gnome Calendar views, and engine
Gnome Calendar server. Gnome Calendar server
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com> Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar engine. Gnome Calendar engine
Base64 encoding in Camel. Base64 encoding in Camel
Evolution Shell Evolution Shell
ETable widget ETable widget
Toolbar Toolbar
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment