Commit 3b8762e8 authored by Ettore Perazzoli's avatar Ettore Perazzoli

Added myself as a co-author of Evolution.

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1594
parent 711ce992
Evolution was written by:
Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@helixcode.com>
Main author of Camel.
Main author of Camel
Chris Lahey (clahey@helixcode.com)
Mini-card display widget
......@@ -11,13 +11,16 @@ Damon Chaplin <damon@helixcode.com>
Meeting time selector widget
Shortcut Bar widget
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com>
Message composer
Federico Mena <federico@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar views, and engine
Gnome Calendar server.
Gnome Calendar server
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com>
Gnome Calendar engine.
Base64 encoding in Camel.
Gnome Calendar engine
Base64 encoding in Camel
Evolution Shell
ETable widget
Toolbar
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment