AUTHORS 2.11 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Evolution was written by:

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
3 4
Addressbook
	Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Original Gnomecard author)
5 6 7
	Nat Friedman <nat@ximian.com>
	Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
	Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>
8
	Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
9

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
10
Artwork
11
	Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@ximian.com>
12
	Jakub Steiner <jimmac@ximian.com>
13

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
14
Calendar
15
	Seth Alves <seth@ximian.com>
Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
16 17
	Eric Busboom <eric@softwarestudio.org> (libical author)
	Arturo Esponosa <arturo@nuclecu.unam.mx> (Gnomecal contributor)
18 19 20 21
	Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
	Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
	Jesse Pavel <jesse@ximian.com>
	JP Rosevear <jpr@ximian.com>
Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
22
	Russell Steinthal <rms39@columbia.edu> (Gnomecal maintainer)
23

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
24 25
Documentation
	Kevin Breit <battery841@mypad.com>
26
	Aaron Weber <aaron@ximian.com>
27

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
28
Mailer
29 30 31 32 33 34 35
	Bertrand Guiheneuf <bertrand@ximian.com>
	Matt Loper <matt@ximian.com>
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
	Jeff Stedfast <fejj@ximian.com>
	Peter Williams <peterw@ximian.com>
	Dan Winship <danw@ximian.com>
	Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
36

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
37 38
Notes
	Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
39

40
Pilot
41
	JP Rosevear <jpr@ximian.com>
42

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
43
Shell
44 45
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
46

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67
Translations
	Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
	Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
	Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
	Arjan Scherpenisse <acscherp@wins.uva.nl>
	Clara Tattoni <clara.tattoni@libero.it>
	Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
	GNOME PL Team <gnomepl@pandora.info.bielsko.pl>
	Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
	Hctor Garca Alvarez <hector@scouts-es.org>
	Jess Bravo lvarez <jba@pobox.com>
	Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
	Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com>
	Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
	Sung-Hyun Nam <namsh@kldp.org>
	Szabolcs BAN <shooby@gnome.hu>
	Tiago Anto <tiagoantao@bigfoot.com>
	Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@redhat.com>
	Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>

68
UI
69
	Anna Dirks <anna@ximian.com>
70

Ettore Perazzoli's avatar
Ettore Perazzoli committed
71
Widgets
72 73 74 75 76
	Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
	Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
	Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
	Chris Toshok <toshok@ximian.com>