• Marco Barisione's avatar
    GOSSIP-RELICENSING: emails authorising us to relicense code for tp-aw · 33f662f6
    Marco Barisione authored
    The following people agreed with the relicensing of their code:
     - Martyn Russell <martyn@lanedo.com>
     - Richard Hult <richard@tinybird.com>
     - Mikael Hallendal <micke@tinybird.com>
     - Jonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
     - Felix Kaser <f.kaser@gmx.net>
     - Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
     - Travis Reitter <treitter@gmail.com>
     - Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
     - Marco Barisione <marco@barisione.org>
     - Danielle Madeley <danielle@madeley.id.au>
     - Chandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
     - Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
     - Dimitris Zenios <dimitris.zenios@gmail.com>
     - Jonathan Tellier <jonathan.tellier@gmail.com>
     - Marc Plano-Lesay <marc.planolesay@gmail.com>
     - Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>
     - Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
     - Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
     - Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
     - Baptiste Mille-Mathias <baptistem@gnome.org>
     - Susana Pereira <susana.pereira@gmail.com>
     - Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
     - Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
     - Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
     - Philip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
     - Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
     - Daniel G. Siegel <dgsiegel@gnome.org>
     - Filippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
     - Jaap Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>
     - Ryan Zeigler <zeiglerr@gmail.com>
     - Raluca-Elena Podiuc <ralucaelena1985@gmail.com>
    
    Collabora Ltd. agrees with the relicensing of the code (contributed by
    various authors) needed for telepathy-account-widgets (this work is done
    for Collabora).
    
    Richard Hult agrees with relicensing the code owned by Imendio/Tinybird.
    
    https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492
    33f662f6