AUTHORS 781 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5
Matthew Allum <mallum@o-hand.com> - Primary cat hurding authour.
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@o-hand.com> - python bindings, gobject/glib mastery.
Iain Holmes <iain@o-hand.com> - Original GTK Clutter widget.
Jorn Baayen <jorn@o-hand.com> - Original Gstreamer bits.
Tomas Frydrych <tf@o-hand.com> - Fixed point + behaviour + maths magic.
6
Neil Patel <njp@o-hand.com> - ClutterEntry, lots of API stress testing.
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Neil Roberts <neil@o-hand.com> - PangoClutter Renderer, COGL and win32 backend.
Rober Bragg <bob@o-hand.com> - COGL, timeline mastery.
Ivan Leben <ivan@o-hand.com> - COGL.
Øyvind Kolås <pippin@o-hand.com> - Event handling, Clever magic stuff, Shaders, COGL.
Chris Lord <chris@o-hand.com> - Many bug fixes.
Havoc Pennington - New layout magic.
Tommi Komulainen - OSX Backend.