Commit d92f1194 authored by Mario Blättermann's avatar Mario Blättermann Committed by Administrator

Update German translation

parent af9d03d1
Pipeline #211858 passed with stage
in 1 minute and 35 seconds
# German baobab translation
# Copyright (C) 1999-2004, 2008 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
#
#
# Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>, 1999.
# Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>, 2000.
# Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000-2001.
......@@ -13,20 +14,19 @@
# Jochen Skulj <jochen@jochenskulj.de>, 2008.
# Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org>, 2004-2009.
# Nathan-J. Hirschauer <nathanhirschauer@verfriemelt.org>, 2009.
# Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>, 2009, 2011-2012, 2016-2017.
# Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>, 2009, 2011-2012, 2016-2017, 2020.
# Paul Seyfert <pseyfert@mathphys.fsk.uni-heidelberg.de>, 2011.
# Wolfgang Stöggl <c72578@yahoo.de>, 2011.
# Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@gmail.com>, 2009, 2011-2012.
# Hedda Peters <hpeters@redhat.com>, 2012.
# Benjamin Steinwender <b@stbe.at>, 2013-2014.
# Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>, 2019.
#
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: baobab master\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/baobab/issues\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2020-07-05 09:52+0000\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2020-07-09 22:46+0200\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2020-08-30 11:15+0000\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2020-09-08 19:38+0200\n"
"Last-Translator: Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>\n"
"Language-Team: Deutsch <gnome-de@gnome.org>\n"
"Language: de\n"
......@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ msgstr ""
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
"Plural-Forms: nplurals=2; plural=(n != 1);\n"
"X-Generator: Poedit 2.3\n"
"X-Generator: Poedit 2.4.1\n"
"X-DamnedLies-Scope: partial\n"
#: data/org.gnome.baobab.appdata.xml.in:6 data/org.gnome.baobab.desktop.in:3
......@@ -215,8 +215,8 @@ msgid "Scan Folder…"
msgstr "Ordner analysieren …"
#: data/ui/baobab-main-window.ui:11
msgid "Clear list of recent locations"
msgstr "Letzte Orte leeren"
msgid "Clear Recent List"
msgstr "Liste zuletzt analysierter Ordner leeren"
#: data/ui/baobab-main-window.ui:21
msgid "Keyboard _Shortcuts"
......@@ -436,6 +436,9 @@ msgstr "»%s« ist kein gültiger Ordner"
msgid "Could not analyze disk usage."
msgstr "Festplattenbelegung konnte nicht analysiert werden."
#~ msgid "Clear list of recent locations"
#~ msgstr "Letzte Orte leeren"
#~ msgid "org.gnome.baobab"
#~ msgstr "org.gnome.baobab"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment