THANKS 5.63 KB
Newer Older
1
Dear all,
2

3
I would like to give my heartiest thanks to the following for their
4
invaluable support and contributions in making the Anjuta project a
5 6
grand success. Without them the project wouldn't have stood where it
is now.
7

8 9
	- Timothee Besset <timo@qeradiant.com>, for his patches,

10 11
	- Sébastien Côté, for his print patch,
	
12 13
	- Roel Vanhout <roel@stack.be>, for his find and bookmarks patches,

14 15 16
	- Pierre Sarrazin <sarrazip@sympatico.ca>, for his bug reports and 
	  patches for the file widget,
	
17 18
	- Roy Wood <roy.wood@filogix.com>, for fixing the clipboard problem
	  and code cleanups,
19 20 21 22 23 24
	  
	- Dave Huseby <huseby@shockfusion.com>, for his class generator
	  plugin,
	  
	- Steven Knight <steven.knight@unh.edu>, for the Qt integration 
	  work,
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

	- Tina Hirsch <cevina@users.sourceforge.net>, for her wxWindows 
	  project type patch,

	- Jeroen van der Vegt <A.J.vanderVegt@ITS.TUDelft.nl>, for his
	  debug / watch patch,
	
	- Ishan Chattopadhyaya <ichattopadhyaya@yahoo.com>, for his nice
	  kickstart tutorial,
34 35
	  
	- Nick Dowell <nixx@nixx.org.uk>, for his Coded with Anjuta icon,
36 37 38 39 40
	
	- Kelly Bergougnoux <three3@users.sourceforge.net>, for the libglade2
	  project type patch,
	  	
	- Dave Huseby <huseby@shockfusion.com>, for the class generator plugin,
41

42 43
	- Todd Goyen <goyen@mbi-berlin.de>, for his Xlib project tupe patch, 
	  other patches and new icon,
44
	
45 46 47
	- Jean-Noel Guiheneuf <jnoel@saudionline.com.sa>, for his insert patch
	  and code cleanups,
	
48 49 50
	- Benke László <decike@freemail.hu>, for his tabs reordering option
	  patch,

51 52 53 54 55
	- Dick Knol <dknol@gmx.net>, for his libglade project type patch, 
	
	- Jason Williams <jason_williams@suth.com>, for his save files on build 
	  patch,

56 57 58
	- Biswapesh Chattopadhyay <biswapesh_chatterjee@tcscal.co.in>, for his
	  TagManager library and many updates and patches,

59
	- Dan Elphick <dre00r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, for his patches,
Andy Piper's avatar
Andy Piper committed
60 61

	- Jens Georg <mail@jensgeorg.de>, for his close tabs patch,
62
	
63
	- Giovanni Corriga <valkadesh@libero.it>, for his patch,
64 65
	
	- Yannick Koehler <yannick.koehler@colubris.com>, for his
66
	  patch for disabling auto-upper-casing,
67
	
68 69
	- Gregory Schmitt <gregory.schmitt@free.fr>, for his PHP highlight
	  bug fix and other idea,
70
	  
71
	- Venugopal Gummuluru <vgummuluru@yahoo.com>, for his patches,
72 73
	  
	- Martyn Bone <mbone@brightstar.u-net.com>, for his goto line
74
	  activation bug fix,
Andy Piper's avatar
Andy Piper committed
75 76
	  
	- Rob Bradford <robster@debian.org>, for the man page and Debian packages,
77
	
78
	- Archit Baweja <bighead@crosswinds.net>, for his DND idea,
79
	
80 81
	- Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, for his fixes,

Andy Piper's avatar
Andy Piper committed
82 83 84 85 86
	- Philip Van Hoof <freax@pandora.be>, for his improvements to the file 
	  selection dialog,
	  
	- Vadim Berezniker <vadim@berezniker.com>, for improving file import,

87 88 89 90
	- Denis Boehme <boehme at synci dot de>, for adding DOS support,

	- Rick Patel <rikul@bellsouth.net>, for the very many patches he has submitted
	  to improve the project,
91
	
92
	- Max Blagai <maximblagai@yahoo.com>, for his project proper closing patch,
93 94 95 96 97

	- Andy Piper <andy.piper@freeuk.com>, for SourceForge project administration 
	  (that's worth saying), all his patches, his nice communication and for overall 
	  support,

98 99
	- Johannes Schmid <johannes.schmid@gmx.de>, for the GTK--/GNOME-- integration, 
	  patches and great debugging work,
100
	
101 102
	- Hector Rivera Falu <misha@phreaker.net>, for the whole Anjuta website
	  design & content management, and his overall artwork on the Anjuta project,
103 104
	
	- Stéphane Démurget <demurgets@free.fr>, for working on his new project manager
105 106
	  for Anjuta, which will substitute the current one,
	
107
	- Luca Bellonda <lbell@tsc4.com>, for his work on the Glade integration and his
108 109
	  overall work on improving the project,

110
	- Naba Kumar <naba@gnome.org>, for presenting me this project as a gift of
111
	  love. I shall value it for the whole of my life. :-)
112

Stéphane Démurget's avatar
Stéphane Démurget committed
113

114
I also extend my heartiest thanks to all the translators for their generous help
Fatih Demir's avatar
Fatih Demir committed
115
in translating the project.
116

Naba Kumar's avatar
Naba Kumar committed
117
	- Stéphane Démurget <demurgets@free.fr>, for his French translation,
118 119
	- Javier Conde Rueda <f3285740@est.fib.upc.es>, for his Spanish translation,
	- Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>, for his Japanese translation,
120
	- M.Ali Vardar <ali@linuxprogramlama.com>, for his Turkish translation,
Naba Kumar's avatar
Naba Kumar committed
121
	- Michele Campeotto <micampe@f2s.com>, for his Italian translation,
122
	- Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, for the Swedish and Danish translations,
123
	- Yuriy Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, for his Ukrainian translation,
124
	- Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, for his Russian translation,
125 126 127
	- Marc Botermans <marc.botermans@home.nl>, for his Dutch translation,
	- Joe Man <trmetal@yahoo.com.hk>, for his traditional Chinese translation,
	- Conner Mo <connermo@hotmail.com>, for his simplified Chinese translation,
128 129
	- Jens Georg <mail@jensgeorg> and Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, for 
	  their German transtation,
130 131
	- Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org> for his Norwegian/Bokmaal translation,
	- GNOME PL Team <translators@gnome.pl> for their Polish translation,
132 133
	- Azerbaijani Turkic Team <linuxaz@azerimail.net> for their Azerbaijani 
	  translation,
134
	- Dinesh Nadarajah <n_dinesh@yahoo.com> for his Tamil translation,
135
	- Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, for his Greek translation,
136
	- Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>, for his Portuguese translation,
137
	- Marcelo Elias Del Valle <marceloelias@iname.com>, for his Brazilian 
138 139
	  Portuguese translation,
	- Gitte Wange <gitte@babytux.dk>, Göran Weinholt <weinholt@linux.nu>, and 
140 141
	  Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, for their Danish translation,
	- Martin Lacko <lacko@host.sk>, for his Slovak translation.
Naba Kumar's avatar
Naba Kumar committed
142 143
	- Michael Tindal <etherscape@paradoxpoint.com>.
	- Jakub Steiner <jimmac * ximian * com>
144
	
145 146 147
With warm regards,

Anjuta Kangabam <k_anjuta@yahoo.com>
148
(Naba's girlfriend)