AUTHORS 1004 Bytes
Newer Older
1
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Ryu Changwoo <cwryu@eve.kaist.ac.kr>
Ian Peters <ipeters@acm.org>
Sean MacIsaac <sjm@acm.org>
Mark Rae <Mark.Rae@ed.ac.uk>
Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de>
J. Marcin Gorycki <mgo@olicom.dk>
Pista <szekeres@cyberspace.mht.bme.hu> 
Lars Rydlinge <Lars.Rydlinge@HiG.SE>
Scott Heavner <sdh@po.cwru.edu>
Francisco Bustamante <pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx>
Michael Meeks <michael@imaginator.com>
Christopher James Lahey <clahey@umich.edu>
Alan Cox <alan@cymru.net>
15
James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
16 17
Szabolcs Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
Robert Szokovacs <szo@appaloosacorp.hu>
18 19
Callum McKenzie <callum@spooky-possum.org>
Jason Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
20
Andreas Røsdal <andreasr@gnome.org>
21 22
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@gmail.com>
Thomas Hinkle <Thomas_Hinkle@alumni.brown.edu>
Andreas Røsdal's avatar
Andreas Røsdal committed
23
Thomas Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
24 25
Stephen Brandt <stephen@stephenbrandt.com>
Daniel Derozier <dcubed20@gmail.com>
26
Christian Persch <chpe gnome org>
27
Danny Varner <danny.varner@intel.com>